Video Recensione: Morse/Portnoy/George – Cover To Cover Anthology (2020)

Pubblicazione e cofanetto nuovo di zecca quello del trio dei grandissimi Morse/Portnoy/George.

Provo a riassumere tutto nei miei soliti 5 minuti (o giú di li), ma vi aggiungo la foltissima tracklist a fondo pagina, cosí vi potete raccapezzare un pochino.

CD 1: "Cover To Cover"
1 Where The Streets Have No Name
2 I'm The Man
3 What Is Life?
4 Badge
5 Maybe I'm Amazed
6 Day After Day
7 Pleasant Valley Sunday
8 Tuesday Afternoon
9 Can't Find My Way Home
10 I'm Free / Sparks
11 Where Do The Children Play
12 Feelin' Stronger Everyday
13 Rock N Roll Suicide

CD 2: "Cover To Cover":
1 (What's So Funny About) Peace, Love & Understanding
2 Lido Shuffle
3 Crazy Horses
4 Driven To Tears
5 Come Sail Away
6 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
7 Lemons Never Forget
8 The Letter
9 I Saw The Light
10 Teacher
11 Southern Man/Needle And The Damage Done/Cinnamon Girl
12 Starless

CD 3: "Cov3r To Cov3r"
1 No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
2 Hymn 43
3 Life On Mars
4 Baker Street
5 It Don't Come easy
6 Baby Blue
7 One More Red Nightmare
8 Black Coffee In Bed
9 Tempted
10 Runnin' Down A Dream
11 Let Love Rule
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post