Rage - Virginity | Reaction. New album Resurrection day coming in September!

German band RAGE will release their new album, called “Resurrection Day” on September 17th, 2021 for SPV / Steamhammer. 

This will be the first album that the band releases after guitarists Jean Bormann and Stefan Weber joined the band replacing Marcos Rodriguez (2 guitar players instead of 1!). 
The drummer will be Vassilios "Lucky" Maniatopoulos as well as, of course, the mastermind, founder, singer, bassist and leader Peter "Peavy" Wagner.

This is my reaction to the first single, Virginity (track number 3 of the album). Let me know what you think, as always!

01. Memento Vitae (Overture) (01:14)
02. Resurrection Day (04:18)
03. Virginity (03:41)
04. A New Land (03:49)
05. Arrogance And Ignorance (05:00)
06. Man In Chains (04:36)
07. The Age Of Reason (04:22)
08. Monetary Gods (03:54)
09. Mind Control (04:14)
10. Traveling Through Time (04:13)
11. Black Room (04:49)
12. Extinction Overkill (05:52)
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post