Tremonti - Marching in time reaction

Mark Tremonti (or just TREMONTI, if you like) will release the fifth album of his solo career, titled Marching In Time, which will be released on September 24, 2021. 

We have already two singles (and two relative video clips): If not for you and the title track and closing track of the album Marching in time. Here below my personal video reaction of both songs and the tracklist of the album at the bottom of the page. You let me know your thoughts about the songs.

01. A World Away
02. Now And Forever
03. If Not For You
04. Thrown Further
05. Let That Be Us
06. The Last One Of Us
07. In One Piece
08. Under The Sun
09. Not Afraid To Lose
10. Bleak
11. Would You Kill
12. Marching In Time
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post