Trivium - Feast of Fire Reaction

A new single from Trivium, called Feast of fire, will be track number 4 of the forthcoming album, called In The Court Of The Dragon that will be released on Roadrunner Records on the 8th of October. TRIVIUM will also tour this summer with MEGADETH, LAMB OF GOD and HATEBREED. Not bad, uh?

Here is my (positive, spoiler alert!) reaction to the song and the tracklisting of the album below, you let me know what you think, as usual.

01. X
02. In The Court Of The Dragon
03. Like A Sword Over Damocles
04. Feast Of Fire
05. A Crisis Of Revelation
06. The Shadow Of The Abattoir
07. No Way Back Just Through
08. Fall Into Your Hands
09. From Dawn To Decadence
10. The Phalanx

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top