Dream Theater - A dramatic turn of events 2011 (review)

A dramatic turn of events it's definitely an important album for Dream theater as it's the first one without Mike Portnoy, replaced by Mike Mangini (with all the drama of the selection process).

Here is my opinion about A dramatic turn of events and tracklist below. Let me know what you think.

1. On The Backs Of Angels
2. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
3. Lost Not Forgotten
4. This Is The Life
5. Bridges In The Sky
6. Outcry
7. Far From Heaven
8. Breaking All Illusions
9. Beneath The Surface

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top