Signs of Tranquility

A 5-piece Melodic Metal band with Electronic Elements out of Denver, Colorado. This project started with compositions Justin Davis (Drummer/Samples) had been creating since 2012. Kaylie Haynes (Lead Vocals) and Kevin Shaw (Guitar) joined in March 2019, and the creative chemistry became instantly apparent as they began to work on the music together. Jace Pembroke (Bass) finalized the original lineup and they went into the studio late that year to start recording our self-titled album.

Signs of Tranquility first debuted on a live show in January 2020. When the pandemic shut down live
music shortly thereafter, the band focused heavily on recording music and videos for our debut album, which is nearly complete. Late 2021 saw rapid growth in the band, expanding to a 5-piece with the addition of a second guitarist, Sean Smith, and a new bassist, Steve Stockburger. 

The band also signed to DI Records at this time. 

Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post