Dream Theater - Awake Review

My opinion of Dream Theater - Awake, undeniably one of the best works of the band, and definitely not a simple one considering the perfect predecessor, Images and words.

Here below is my opinion about Awake,  don't forget to tell me your opinion about the third Dream Theater album. Tracklist and line-up (this is the last album with Kevin Moore!) after the video.

1. 6:00
2. Caught in a Web
3. Innocence Faded
4. Erotomania
5. Voices
6. The Silent Man
7. The Mirror
8. Lie
9. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
10. Scarred
11. Space-Dye Vest

James LaBrie - Vocals
John Petrucci - Guitar
Kevin Moore - Keyboards
John Myung - Bass
Mike Portnoy - Drums & Percussions

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top