Ghost New single "Call Me Little Sunshine" and new album

GHOST will release their fifth album, "Impera", on March the 11th and today they released their new single "Call Me Little Sunshine" (click to see the video). You can see my opinion on the song below. Don't forget to let me know your opinion about the songs.

Tracklist of the new album at the bottom of the page.

This is my opinion on the previous single, Hunter's moon.

Impera track listing:

01. Imperium
02. Kaisarion
03. Spillways
04. Call Me Little Sunshine
05. Hunter's Moon
06. Watcher In The Sky
07. Dominion
08. Twenties
09. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spital Fields

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top