Radio Fluke - Nothing At All

Radio Fluke is a Denver, Colorado-based Modern Rock band. 

The band is made up of lead singer and guitarist Kingston Lindner, guitarist Caleb Rockenbach, bassist and vocalist Michael Evans, and drummer and vocalist Blake Petersen, who are known for their song "She Knows She's Trouble."

This dynamic unit, influenced by rock luminaries such as The Who, Van Halen, The Strokes, and many more, brilliantly exhibits their lively and smooth, funny characteristic sound on their songs and even more live.

This is their new single, called Nothing at all: great guitars, amazing rhythm session, intense lyrics, a strong chorus and a great overall performance by the band. Give the song a go by clicking on the Spotify player below and don't forget to follow Radio Fluke on social media.


Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post