Red hot chili peppers - Poster Child. Better, but...

Red hot chili peppers - Poster Child is the new single from the band made in California formed by Chad Smith, Flea, Anthony Kiedis and John Frusciante. The song is off the band's upcoming album, "Unlimited Love," which will be released on April 1 through Warner Music.

Here below (but only if you press play) is my opinion about the song and tracklist below that. What's your opinion? Do you agree with me?

"Unlimited Love" track listing:
01. Black Summer
02. Here Ever After
03. Aquatic Mouth Dance
04. Not The One
05. Poster Child
06. The Great Apes
07. It's Only Natural
08. She's A Lover
09. These Are The Ways
10. Whatchu Thinkin'
11. Bastards Of Light
12. White Braids & Pillow Chair
13. One Way Traffic
14. Veronica
15. Let 'Em Cry
16. The Heavy Wing
17. Tangelo
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post