Dead Cross "Reign Of Error"

"Reign Of Error" is the first single from Dead Cross' new album, II. 

Band members are drawn by Stomp The Holy Bones - IG @stomptheholybones 
Dead Cross, the four-headed Hydra featuring Mike Patton, Dave Lombardo, Justin Pearson and Michael Crain, return with the abrasive 9-song album, II, on Oct. 28th

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top