Ozzy Osbourne - Degradation Rules

Ozzy Osbourne has released a new single, called "Degradation Rules". This is the second single after the title track (click here in case you missed it). The track features a guest appearance by Ozzy's BLACK SABBATH bandmate Tony Iommi and it's taken from Ozzy's new album, "Patient Number 9", which will be released on September the 9th. 

"Patient Number 9" track listing:
01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead And Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post