TOBIAS SAMMET'S AVANTASIA - The Moonflower Society (feat. Bob Catley)

AVANTASIA will release their newest record, "A Paranormal Evening with the Moonflower Society," on October 21 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The band has released "The Moonflower Society," the second single from their upcoming album, here is the tracklist.

01. Welcome to the Shadows
02. The Wicked Rule the Night
03. Kill the Pain Away
04. The Inmost Light
05. Misplaced among the Angels
06. I Tame the Storm
07. Paper Plane
08. The Moonflower Society
09. Rhyme and Reason
10. Scars
11. Arabesque

CREDITS: Directed by Jess Cope Written by Jess Cope & Adam Oehlers Produced by John Cope Assistant Director Adam Oehlers Artwork by Adam Oehlers Storyboard & Animatic by Venkatram Viswanathan Animated by Gareth Gough Miroslav Dimitrijevic Venkatram Viswanathan Peter Shaw James Pierson Edited by Topher Holland #Avantasia #TheMoonflowerSociety
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post