EUROPE - Hold Your Head Up (Official Video)

The Winery Dogs - Xanadu (Official Music Video)

The new album "III" from THE WINERY DOGS will be released on February 3rd, 2023.


01. Xanadu
02. Mad World
03. Breakthrough
04. Rise
05. Stars
06. The Vengeance
07. Pharaoh
08. Gaslight
09. Lorelei
10. The Red Wine

The Winery Dogs are:
Richie Kotzen (guitar/vocals)
Billy Sheehan (bass/vocals)
Mike Portnoy (drums/vocals)