New music: Bush - Nowhere To Go But Everywhere

Following a successful summer tour, BUSH will return this autumn with the publication of the band's first greatest-hits album — "Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023" — on 10 November via Round Hill Records, as well as a fresh run of North American headline performances.

Above the new song, called "Nowhere To Go But Everywhere"

"Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023" track listing:
01. Everything Zen
02. Little Things
03. Comedown
04. Glycerine
05. Machinehead
06. Swallowed
07. Greedy Fly
08. Mouth (The Stingray Mix)
09. The Chemicals Between Us
10. Letting The Cables Sleep
11. The People That We Love
12. Inflatable
13. The Only Way Out
14. The Sound of Winter
15. This Is War
16. Bullet Holes
17. Flowers On A Grave
18. The Kingdom
19. More Than Machines
20. Nowhere To Go But Everywhere (New song)
21. Come Together
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post