New music: Corey Taylor - We Are The Rest (Official Visualizer)

Corey Taylor, lead singer of SLIPKNOT and STONE SOUR, will release his first solo album, titled "CMF2," on September 15, 2023 through BMG. Here's the video for "We Are The Rest," the new single from the album and the tracklist.

01. The Box
02. Post Traumatic Blues
03. Talk Sick
04. Breath Of Fresh Smoke
05. Beyond
06. We Are The Rest
07. Midnight
08. Starmate
09. Sorry Me
10. Punchline
11. Someday I’ll Change Your Mind
12. All I Want Is Hate
13. Dead Flies

Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post