JUDAS PRIEST - Trial By Fire

JUDAS PRIEST will release their new album "Invincible Shield" on March 8, 2024 through Sony Music. This is the streaming link for the new single "Trial By Fire".

Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Glenn Tipton 
Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Rob Halford 
Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Richie Faulkner 
Bass Guitar: Ian Hill Drums: Scott Travis 
Engineer, Mastering Engineer, Mixing Engineer, Producer: Andy Sneap.

Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post