Satellite Train, led by Icehouse's powerful vocalist Michael Paynter, delivers a distinct combination of sounds that carry listeners through a vast musical landscape. 

The lineup is comprised of accomplished musicians from both Australia and the United States, including, apart from Michael Paynter (Icehouse), John (Watto) Watson (James Reyne), John McCall (formerly of The Black Sorrows), Shane O’Mara and Randy Jacobs (formerly of Paul Kelly), Jamie Muhoberac (John Mayer), and Melbourne duo Susan Turner & Pasquale Monea.

This is their new single, "Wings, " the lead song from the debut album "The Melbourne Sessions". Give it a go by clicking on the Spotify player below and remember to follow Satellite Train on social media.

Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post