Bon Jovi - Legendary (Official Music Video)

BON JOVI continue their 40th-anniversary celebration with the release of "Legendary," a new single and video from EMI. The new tune previews BON JOVI's upcoming 16th studio album, "Forever," which will be released on June 7. 

Jon Bon Jovi appears on "Forever" alongside fellow founding members pianist David Bryan and drummer Tico Torres. They are accompanied by Hugh McDonald on bass and Phil X on guitar.

"Forever" track listing:

01. Legendary
02. We Made It Look Easy
03. Living Proof
04. Waves
05. Seeds
06. Kiss The Bride
07. The People's House
08. Walls Of Jericho
09. I Wrote You A Song
10. Living In Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post