Slash feat. Brian Johnson - "Killing Floor" (Official Music Video)

Slash, the renowned Grammy-winning guitarist and singer, has announced that his highly awaited sixth solo album, "Orgy Of The Damned," will be released on May 17 through Gibson Records.

"Orgy Of The Damned" is an album of 12 dynamic songs that shake up and revitalise blues classics with a stripped-down, instinctual approach, resulting in a unique expression that pays tribute to the blues.

The first song, "Killing Floor," includes Brian Johnson of AC/DC on vocals and Steven Tyler of AEROSMITH on harmonica. It's an electric, rowdy, and joyously uninhibited version of Howlin' Wolf's 1964 Chicago blues staple.

"Orgy Of The Damned" track listing:

01. The Pusher (feat. Chris Robinson)
02. Crossroads (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
03. Hoochie Coochie Man (feat. Billy Gibbons)
04. Oh Well (feat. Chris Stapleton)
05. Key To The Highway (feat. Dorothy)
06. Awful Dream (feat. Iggy Pop)
07. Born Under A Bad Sign (feat. Paul Rodgers)
08. Papa Was A Rolling Stone (feat. Demi Lovato)
09. Killing Floor (feat. Brian Johnson)
10. Living For The City (feat. Tash Neal)
11. Stormy Day (feat. Beth Hart)
12. Metal Chestnut
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post