Here is the official music video for "Everybody Bleeds" from SEBASTIAN BACH's upcoming album 'Child Within the Man' which is set to be released in 2024 through Reigning Phoenix Music. 

The album, consisting of 11 tracks, was recorded in Orlando, Florida, and was produced and mixed by Michael "Elvis" Baskette. Bach wrote or co-wrote every track on the album and performed all the lead and backup vocals.

"Child Within The Man" includes guest performances by John 5 (MÖTLEY CRÜE, ROB ZOMBIE, MARILYN MANSON), Steve Stevens (BILLY IDOL), and Orianthi (ALICE COOPER, MICHAEL JACKSON), who each co-wrote their respective songs with Bach. Additionally, the album features two tracks co-written with Myles Kennedy of ALTER BRIDGE, titled "What Do I Got to Lose?" and "To Live Again."

Sebastian Bach - Vocals 
Devin Bronson - Guitar 
Todd Kerns - Bass 
Jeremy Colson - Drums
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post