Videorecensione: Iron Maiden - A real live one / A real dead one (1993)

Ecco qualche parola su due live album (diventati magicamente uno) che per me sono stati importantissimi ma che per molti possono anche essere (giustamente) insignificanti: A real live one e A real dead one degli Iron Maiden.

Che ne pensate di questi album?

Ecco le relative tracklist:

A real live one

01. Be Quick or Be Dead
02. From Here to Eternity
03. Can I Play with Madness?
04. Wasting Love
05. Tailgunner
06. The Evil That Men Do
07. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
08. Bring Your Daughter... To the Slaughter
09. Heaven Can Wait
10. The Clairvoyant
11. Fear of the Dark

A real dead one

01. The Number of the Beast
02. The Trooper
03. Prowler
04. Transylvania
05. Remember Tomorrow
06. Where Eagles Dare
07. Sanctuary
08. Running Free
09. Run to the Hills
10. 2 Minutes to Midnight
11. Iron Maiden
12. Hallowed Be Thy Name 
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Previous Post Next Post