Reaction: KK's Priest - Sermons of the sinner

Did you know about this project? The historical former guitarist of the Judas priest K.K. Downing called some old members from Judas Priest (singer Tim "Ripper" Owens and drummer Les Binks, who left the band already for health reasons) to form a parallel lineup to the mother band called KK's PRIEST.

The debut album will be titled Sermons Of The Sinner and will be released on August the 20th.

After the first single Hellfire thunderbolt, here's the title track.
The tracklist of the album is at the bottom of the page and, as always, don't forget to let me know what you think of the tune or the project.


01. Incarnation
02. Hellfire Thunderbolt
03. Sermons Of The Sinner
04. Sacerdote Y Diablo
05. Raise Your Fists
06. Brothers Of The Road
07. Metal Through And Through
08. Wild And Free
09. Hail For The Priest
10. Return Of The Sentinel
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post