Tom Morello feat. Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder - Highway to hell cover

Ok guys, there is a "strange" cover online of Highway to hell by AC/DC, which is also the first single of the new album by Tom Morello (guitar player from Rage against the Machine and Audioslave - did I have to tell you?) called  "The Atlas Underground Fire", that will be released on October 15.

Here's is my reaction to the cover and below you will find the tracklist of the album with the details of all guests for the relative songs.

As always, let me know what you think!

"The Atlas Underground Fire" track listing:

01. Harlem Hellfighter
02. Highway To Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)
03. Let's Get The Party Started (featuring BRING ME THE HORIZON)
04. Driving To Texas (featuring Phantogram)
05. The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)
06. Hold The Line (featuring grandson)
07. Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)
08. The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)
09. Night Witch (featuring Phem)
10. Charmed I'm Sure (featuring Protohype)
11. Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of REFUSED)
12. On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama’ Abdulhadi)
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post