Guns N' Roses - Hard Skool new EP

Guns N 'Roses will release their new four-track EP called "Hard Skool" on February 25th. 

The new release, exclusively available on the band's official store, will feature the two new songs 'Hard Skool' and 'Absurd', as well as two live versions of 'Don't Cry' and 'You're Crazy'.

Here below is my opinion about the latest single and the video reaction of Absurd as well. 
To be honest, I would have loved the news of a new album rather than an EP with 2 old songs and 2 live versions, but that's only my opinion, you let me know what you think.

Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post