Europe - The final countdown (Review)

A few words on an important album of the 80s: The final countdown by Europe, an album written almost entirely by the singer Joey Tempest.  

Here is my usual opinion, don't forget to let me know what you think about the album. Tracklist at the bottom. 

Oh, also support Given To Rock on Patreon through the following link, if you like.

1. The Final Countdown
2. Rock the Night
3. Carrie
4. Danger on the Track
5. Ninja
6. Cherokee
7. Time Has Come
8. Heart of Stone
9. On the Loose
10. Love Chaser
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post