Megadeth - Rude Awakening Review


Hi guys, today to talk about the only official live album (for the moment, there will be a new release very soon) from Megadeth, Rude Awakening

Dave Mustaine and Dave Ellefson are playing in this live album with Al Pitrelli (Asia/Savatage/Trans Siberian Orchestra/Alice Cooper) on guitars and Jimmy De Grasso (Y & T/White Lion/Suicidal Tendencies/Alice Cooper) on drums.

Here is my opinion in the video below, you let me know what you think. Tracklist below, as always.

CD 1
1. Dread and the Fugitive Mind
2. Kill the King
3. Wake Up Dead
4. In My Darkest Hour
5. Angry Again
6. She-Wolf
7. Reckoning Day
8. Devil's Island
9. Train of Consequences
10. A Tout Le Monde
11. Burning Bridges
12. Hangar 18
13. Return to Hangar
14. Hook in Mouth

CD 2
1. Almost Honest
2. 1000 Times Goodbye
3. The Mechanix
4. Tornado of Souls
5. Ashes in Your Mouth
6. Sweating Bullets
7. Trust
8. Symphony of Destruction
9. Peace Sells
10. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top