Red hot chili peppers - Black summer (my opinion)

The official music video for RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS' new track "Black Summer," directed by Deborah Chow, has been released. The song is off the band's upcoming album, "Unlimited Love," which will be released on April 1 through Warner Music.

Rick Rubin, who previously worked on "Blood Sugar Sex Magik" (1991), "Californication" (1999), "By The Way" (2002), and the aforementioned "Stadium Arcadium," produced RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS' first new album with guitarist John Frusciante since 2006's "Stadium Arcadium."

Here is my opinion about the song, don't forget to let me know what you think.

"Unlimited Love" track listing:
01. Black Summer
02. Here Ever After
03. Aquatic Mouth Dance
04. Not The One
05. Poster Child
06. The Great Apes
07. It's Only Natural
08. She's A Lover
09. These Are The Ways
10. Whatchu Thinkin'
11. Bastards Of Light
12. White Braids & Pillow Chair
13. One Way Traffic
14. Veronica
15. Let 'Em Cry
16. The Heavy Wing
17. Tangelo
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post