Ace Monroe - Shelter in Place

Ace Monroe is a Nashville-based rock & roll band made up of Robbie Dylan (lead vocals), Josh Alfano (lead guitar), Jack Kaiser (rhythm guitar), Jonathan Tatooles (drums), and Erik McIntyre (bass).

Ace Monroe's captivating debut album, 'Shelter In Place,' is available now. It's an eight-track album that establishes Ace Monroe as a band to keep an eye on in 2022.

The album's highlights are the single Megan, the opener Burnin', Vodoo and Southern Comfort. The band commented on this song: “‘Southern Comfort’ is the sonic equivalent to a dirty dive bar. The perfect sleazy bluesy rock n’ roll track revolving around a story of pouring your heart out while the bartender is pouring you another glass. From the inviting sound of a bar crowd all the way to the ending hit, Southern Comfort is sure to give you a buzz.”

Give the album Shelter in Place a go by clicking on the Spotify player below and don't forget to follow Ace Monroe on social media.

Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post