Ghost - Twenties. The best single so far?

GHOST will release "Impera," their fifth album, on March 11 via Loma Vista. 

The aggressive and forceful "Twenties" stands in stark contrast to its predecessor, the mesmerising "Call Me Little Sunshine". This is my very brief opinion about the song, you let me know what you think in the comment section below.

Produced by Klas Åhlund and mixed by Andy Wallace, "Impera" consists of 12 songs:
01. Imperium
02. Kaisarion
03. Spillways
04. Call Me Little Sunshine
05. Hunter's Moon
06. Watcher In The Sky
07. Dominion
08. Twenties
09. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spital Fields