DEF LEPPARD - "Take What You Want" Live

Skid Row - The gang's all here. Finally a new single!

Finally a new single and lots of news from the American band who's just announced a new singer (again?). 

Ex-H.E.A.T. vocalist Erik Grönwall, who recently joined the band as a substitute for ZP Theart, makes his recording debut with SKID ROW on this brand new song "The Gang's All Here."

Here below is my opinion about the song, tracklist of the album The gang's all here, released on the 14th of October, below.

01. Hell Or High Water
02. The Gang's All Here
03. Not Dead Yet
04. Time Bomb
05. Resurrected
06. Nowhere Fast
07. When The Lights Come On
08. Tear It Down
09. October's Song
10. World's On Fire