Red Hot Chilli Peppers - UnIimited Love

Here below is my opinion on the latest album by Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Unlimited Love, with a good album cover and John Frusciante returning (again) to where he belongs.

If I'm happy about the album you will know it only if you click on the video below. The infinite tracklist is at the bottom of the page, as usual. Of course, don't forget to let me know what you think about the album.

01. Black Summer (03:52)
02. Here Ever After (03:50)
03. Aquatic Mouth Dance (04:20)
04. Not the One (04:26)
05. Poster Child (05:18)
06. The Great Apes (05:01)
07. It's Only Natural (05:33)
08. She's a Lover (03:41)
09. These Are the Ways (03:56)
10. Whatchu Thinkin' (03:40)
11. Bastards of Light (03:38)
12. White Braids & Pillow Chair (03:40)
13. One Way Traffic (04:10)
14. Veronica (04:28)
15. Let 'Em Cry (04:23)
16. The Heavy Wing (05:31)
17. Tangelo (03:37)
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post