Def Leppard - Fire It Up

DEF LEPPARD will release their new album, "Diamond Star Halos," via UMC / Mercury on March 27, 2022. The third single, "Fire It Up," is now available by clicking on the video below.

Here is the tracklist of Diamond Star Halos:

01. Take What You Want
02. Kick
03. Fire It Up
04. This Guitar [feat. Alison Krauss]
05. SOS Emergency
06. Liquid Dust
07. U Rok Mi
08. Goodbye For Good This Time
09. All We Need
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Gimme A Kiss
12. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
13. Lifeless [feat. Alison Krauss]
14. Unbreakable
15. From Here To Eternity
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post