Slipknot - The Dying Song (Time To Sing)

Slipknot's official video for "The Dying Song (Time To Sing)" off their album 'The End, So Far', available worldwide on September the 30th.

Here's the tracklist:
1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine For The Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post