Metallica: Lux Æterna (Official Music Video)

Metallica's official music video for “Lux Æterna,” from the album “72 Seasons” available April 14th, 2023.

The band's upcoming 12th studio album, "72 Seasons," will be released on April 14, 2023, through their own Blackened Recordings, according to METALLICA. The 12-track "72 Seasons," which was produced by Greg Fidelman in collaboration with METALLICA's James Hetfield and Lars Ulrich, is the band's first full-length release of new music since 2016's "Hardwired...To Self-Destruct."

"72 Seasons" tracklist:

01. 72 Seasons
02. Shadows Follow
03. Screaming Suicide
04. Sleepwalk My Life Away
05. You Must Burn!
06. Lux Æterna
07. Crown Of Barbed Wire
08. Chasing Light
09. If Darkness Had A Son
10. Too Far Gone?
11. Room Of Mirrors
12. Inamorata

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top