Revolution Saints - "Against the Winds" Official Music Video

REVOLUTION SAINTS will release their new album "Against The Winds" on February 9th via Frontiers Music. Here is the official video of the opener/title track

01. Against The Winds
02. Changing My Mind
03. Fall On My Knees
04. Can’t End It Right Now
05. Lost In Damnation
06. Will I See You Again
07. Show Me Your Light
08. Save All That Remains
09. Been Said And Done
10. Diving Wings
11. No Turning Back

REVOLUTION SAINTS are Deen Castronovo, Jeff Pilson, Joel Hoekstra and Alessandro Del Vecchio.
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post