NEURASTY Reveal First Details of Upcoming Debut Full-Length Album "Identity Collapse"!

NEURASTY is a female-fronted metal band that has already gained a certain notoriety and respect in the Italian underground scene through intense concerts and meticulously crafted shows. But now, the group is ready to take the leap by releasing their first full-length album titled "Identity Collapse". 

The album, which will contain eight furious and solid tracks of modern metal with influences from death and progressive metal, will be released by Volcano Records & Promotion on May 24th. 

Today, the Italian label reveals the album cover and tracklist. "Identity Collapse" aims to be, according to the band's intentions, a sonic journey into the deepest psychological and somatic consequences of trauma on individuals, a highly topical theme that imbues the debut album of a promising band with significant meaning and value. In the coming weeks, there will be further previews. For now, here are the titles of the eight tracks contained in the album.

1. Lies
2. Guilt Dejection
3. Out of these chains
4. Insanity
5. Cruel instinct
6. Social Grade
7. Burst in me 
8. Haunted by Death

Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post