Pearl Jam - Running (Official Visualizer)

PEARL JAM will release their new album "Dark Matter" on April 19th via Republic Records. Andrew Watt (Ozzy Osbourne, Post Malone) produced the record. Here's the new single "Running".

Tracklist and artwork:
01 “Sacred Of Fear”
02 “React, Respond”
03 “Wreckage”
04 “Dark Matter”
05 “Won’t Tell”
06 “Upper Hand”
07 “Waiting For Stevie”
08 “Running”
09 “Something Special”
10 “Got To Give”
11 “Setting Sun”
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post