Mr. Big "Good Luck Trying" - Official Music Video

MR. BIG will release a new album titled "Ten" on July 12, 2024, through Frontiers Music. Jay Ruston produced the album, which will have 11 new tracks composed by Eric Martin, Paul Gilbert, AndrĂ© Pessis, and Tony Fannucchi. Nick D'Virgilio played the drums. 

Here's the new single "Good Luck Trying".

Full tracklist:
01. Good Luck Trying
02. I Am You
03. Right Outta Here
04. Sunday Morning Kinda Girl
05. Who We Are
06. As Good As It Gets
07. What Were You Thinking
08. Courageous
09. Up On You
10. The Frame
11. See No Okapi (instrumental – Japan bonus track)
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post