Paul Di’Anno’s Warhorse - Here Comes The Night (Official Video)

WARHORSE, including ex-IRON MAIDEN singer Paul Di'Anno and Croatian guitarists and composers Hrvoje Madiraca and Ante "Pupi" Pupačić, will release their debut album on BraveWords Records on August 19, 2024.

01. Warhorse
02. Get Get Ready
03. Go
04. Stop The War
05. The Doubt Within
06. Here Comes The Night
07. Tequila
08. Forever Bound
09. Precious
10. Going Home

Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post