THE OFFSPRING - Make It All Right

THE OFFSPRING will release their new album "Supercharged" on October 11, 2024 via Concord Records. Here's the first single "Make It All Right". The album was produced by Bob Rock.


01. Looking Out For #1
02. Light It Up
03. The Fall Guy
04. Make It All Right
05. Ok, But This Is The Last Time
06. Truth In Fiction
07. Come To Brazil
08. Get Some
09. Hanging By A Thread
10. You Can’t Get There From Here
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post