KK'S PRIEST - Sermons Of The Sinner (Review)

A few words on the debut album by KK's priest, Sermons of the sinner. T
he band is a creature formed by KK Downing and Ripper Owens (and originally with Les Binks, old Judas priest's drummer).

The other members of the band are the guitarist A.J. Mills (HOSTILE), the drummer Sean Elg (DEATHRIDERS, CAGE) and bassist Tony Newton (VOODOO SIX).

Here below is my opinion about the album, followed by the tracklist. You let me know what you think, as always.  

01. Incarnation
02. Hellfire Thunderbolt
03. Sermons Of The Sinner
04. Sacerdote Y Diablo
05. Raise Your Fists
06. Brothers Of The Road
07. Metal Through And Through
08. Wild And Free
09. Hail For The Priest
10. Return Of The Sentinel
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post