GHOST - "Impera" Video review

Here to talk about the latest album by Tobias Forge. We are talking about Ghost - Impera, of course. You can admire the great artwork (this time no complaints about the album cover) above.

My opinion, instead, is in the video below (I don't know why I look angry in the preview, honestly), even if we have already "listen" together the songs TwentiesCall me little sunshine and Hunter's moon. Don't forget to let me know what you think about the band Ghost and especially about this new album Impera. 

Tracklist of the album after the video.

01. Imperium
02. Kaisarion
03. Spillways
04. Call Me Little Sunshine
05. Hunters Moon
06. Watcher in the Sky
07. Dominion
08. Twenties
09. Darkness at the Heart of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite of Passage
12. Respite on the Spitalfields
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post