JORN - "Over The Horizon Radar" - Official Audio

JORN LANDE (AVANTASIA, ex-MASTERPLAN and YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) will release a new album called “Over The Horizon Radar“, on June 17, 2022.

1. Over The Horizon Radar
2. Dead London
3. My Rock And Roll
4. One Man War
5. Black Phoenix
6. Special Edition
7. Ode To The Black Nightshade
8. Winds Of Home
9. In The Dirt
10. Believer
11. Faith Bloody Faith (Extended Album Version)

LINE-UP: Jorn Lande - vocals Adrian SB - guitars Tore Moren - guitars Francesco Jovino - Drums Nik Mazzucconi - bass Alessandro Del Vecchio - keyboards Produced by Jorn Lande Mixed & Mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio