Bon Jovi - Living Proof (Official Lyric Video)

Official Lyric Video for “Living Proof” performed by Bon Jovi, part of Bon Jovi’s new album, “Forever”, out June 7th.

"Forever" track listing:
01. Legendary
02. We Made It Look Easy
03. Living Proof
04. Waves
05. Seeds
06. Kiss The Bride
07. The People's House
08. Walls Of Jericho
09. I Wrote You A Song
10. Living In Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man
Giovanni Gagliano

Passionate about music I wrote my first article for "Given To Rock" in 2012, reaching now 30K global followers. I am also a musician, gigging around London.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post